Principal and Vice-Principal

Ms Veron Wong Principal

Ms Lum Kwai Yeow Vice-Principal

Head of Programmes

Ms Siti Masita Bte Selamat - HOP / Staff Development & Transition Planning

Ms Siti Rafeah Abukar – Deputy HOP / Autism Programme (Junior)

Mr Jack Chew - Deputy HOP / Autism Programme (Senior)

Mr Andy Lim – HOP / Basic Programme

Ms Lum Kwai Yeow - HOP / Career and Vocational Programme

Mr Philip Lau – Deputy HOP / Vocational Programme (Certification)

Mr Agnes Poon – Deputy HOP / Vocational Programme (Certification)

Ms Nurhaishireen Bte Mohd Rahim – Deputy HOP / Vocational Programme (Non-certification)

Ms CyjayWee – HOP / Student Development & Performing and Visual Arts (PVA)

Ms Laura Lim – Deputy HOP / Information Communications Technology (ICT) & Science

Mr Muhd Ridhwan Bin Rahmat – Deputy HOP / Adapted Physical Education & Co-curricular Activities (CCA)

Administrative and Support

Ms Tan Siu Khim – Head / Administration & Human Resource Department

Mr Robin Chuai - Head / Operations & Information Technology Department

Mr Leonard Lau – Head / Allied Health Department

Mr Raymond Low – Head / Job Support Department

School Management Committee

Ven Chao Khun Fa Zhao - Chairman

Mr Ee Tiang Hwee - Supervisor

Ven Shi You Guang - Honorary Treasurer

Ms Veron Wong - Secretary

Mr Ko Yu Quan - Member

Mr Lim Thou Kin, Julian - Member

Mr Peter Lim Ah Noi - Member

Mrs Tan Wie Pin - MOE-Appointed Member

Mrs Lisa Choy - Representative from MOE